edcamp logo.PNG

Come join us for EdCamp Edmonds!

When: Saturday, November 19, 2016

Where: Edmonds-Woodway High School

7600 212th St SW

Edmonds, WA 98026

Time: 9:00 - 3:00

EdCamp Edmonds Official Site

Organizers:

Christa Polzin polzinc@edmonds.wednet.edu

Gavin Lees leesg@edmonds.wednet.edu

Rose Maxwell maxwellr@edmonds.wednet.edu

Marianne Costello costellom@edmonds.wednet.edu

Kim Mathey matheyk@edmonds.wednet.edu

Sarah Luczyk luczyks@edmonds.wednet.edu

Our Fabulous Sponsors

lenovo2.PNG
external image bcf0e1b7-4b10-420f-ac56-6a283ae5a71b.png