Screenshot 2015-07-06 10.46.55.png

edcamp IT (Instructional Technologists) hosted by Timberview Middle School in Keller ISD.

Tuesday July 12th
8:00-3:00

TIMBERVIEW MIDDLE SCHOOL
Keller ISD
10300 Old Denton Road
Fort Worth, TX 76244

Visit our website for more information and registration link!


Organized by:
Janet Corder
janet.corder@gmail.com
@corderj
Shelly Shaw
Shelly.Shaw@kellerisd.net
@MrsShawGTT
Vicki Arrington
Vicki.Arrington@kellerisd.net
@vickidarrington
Lisa Ham
haml@hpisd.org
@lisadham
Heather Kilgore
heather.kilgore@commerceisd.org
@TechyKilgore
Jennifer Waldroop
Jennifer.Waldroop@southlakecarroll.edu
@j_waldroop
Sarra Smith
sarra.smith@grapevinefaith.com
@SarraSmith3
Kasey Bell
kbell@gmail.com
@ShakeUpLearning